Anmeldelser

9,1
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,7
Komfort
8,7
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,1
Faciliteter
8,7
Personale
9,8
Værdi
9,6

Anmeldelser

    Amber
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    16. juni 2018

    Lovely family homestay

    Definitely recommend staying here. It’s a good stop if you’re on motorbikes. Amazing family who welcomed us into their home. Nam goes out of his way to make sure you have a good stay. Can arrange things to do in the area such as a waterfall and village. Breakfast included which was nice. Room was clean, towels provided. Free filtered water and washing machine. Can have a family dinner for 80 but also lots of restaurants nearby.
    Bart Weersink
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    11. juni 2018
    The accomodation was great with the dogs and the young bot. I arrived in the evening and the owner wait for me with dinner. We ate some delicious local food and had a beer. The next day during breakfast he helped to plan my trip through Vietnam! I highly recommend the place
    Louise
    vn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. juni 2018

    Wonderful experience

    Nam and his family are so nice ! We felt like home here. We shared with them good meals. We spent a wonderful weekend with them and Nam took us in the beautiful countryside of Thai Nguyen. We are in Vietnam since 4 months but we rarely met nice people like Nam's family, we highly recommand anyone to go there, true and lovely experience guaranteed !
    Gergana
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    1. juni 2018

    Great host and facilities

    Nam is a great host! He can help you with all the information needed to enjoy your trip in Thai Nguyen Province. We had a delicious dinner with his wife and his lovely son (although they had to wait for me 1 hour to come back from the waterfalls..). He even gave me an essential oil against mosquitos that I could also use for my bruise I got the same day. The rooms are basic but everything is provided - towel, hairdryer, shower gel in the bathroom. The place is really chilled but if you want to reach Tam Dao be aware that it's about 100km from here (you have to go around the mountains to get there).
    Pol
    vn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    23. maj 2018

    Great value for money stay!

    Lennart
    vn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. maj 2018
    Very Nice Little homestay with a very friendly host Family and 3 cute dogs(especially the youngest)
    Simon
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    12. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    6. maj 2018

    not clean

    bathroom is not clean at all and dinner overpriced
    the owner, englidh is oke and very friendly
    Tania Rodríguez
    vn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    4. maj 2018

    Great host

    If you stay there ask for the rooms outside because they have little kids that of course they are kids and make a lot of noise and go into your room. They are nice kids but if you want to rest it's uncomfortable. The food is expensive
    We like that the host is super friendly and know a a lot of good recommendations. I got Intoxicated in town a day before and he helped us to go to the pharmacy and to take the bus to halong bay
    Mei
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    3. maj 2018

    Authentic, happy homestay experience

    This was our best homestay experience so far. Nam and his beautiful family are such welcoming people. We really got to feel as a part of the family. The children are so cheeky and cute, and Nam were very helpful with planning our transport. He really went that extra mile to make us feel good. Joining the family for dinner is most recommendable, food was great.
    Dominic
    vn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    1. maj 2018

    Great homestay experience in Thai Nguyen!

    The mattresses aren’t that comfy but are fine. The only negative thing I could say really.
    Nam is a really nice guy who looks after you so well and has a great knowledge of the local area! Nam and his family make you an amazing home cooked dinner and breakfast and even a little packed lunch to send you on your way. We couldn’t believe the price for rooms/food, great value for money!
    Kristina
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    16. april 2018
    We struggled a bit to find it, position on maps.me does not match 100%. But if you ask locals they help you :)
    The owner Nam was just so special and made our experience unforgettable. He sat down with us in the evening and made a plan to travel nort in one week. And what more - he went with us for free and showed us some amazing places in Ha Giang.
    Marcin
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    4. april 2018

    Great place in good price

    Hard bed
    Nam, the owner and his family are great people. I was on the tour with Nam to see a tea and beer production process and I really enjoyed it! Location is calm and quiet - great place to take a break from noisy and crowdy Hanoi, and if that's your main target, then I suggest to take a tour to the village as well.
    Brandon Guzman
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    27. februar 2018
    Great English, fun family. It was Tet holiday and the host took me around to greet all of his neighbors.
    frere anak tom
    vn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    17. februar 2018
    already commented twice - thanks - don't bully me, mr booking!
    hamed
    ir

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    11. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    elvan martin
    vn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    5. februar 2018

    Great place!

    Nam is the best host ever ! He will do everything he can to help you. Around, you can visit the lake, tea plantation or beer factory. Also, if you have to take your plane back to your country and don't want to stay in Hanoï, it's around 40 km from the airport ! I really recommend this homestay, it's cheap, clean, with free laundry and you'll stay with a really nice family!
    Adam Pasztorniczky
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    24. januar 2018
    Nam is an exceptional host, he did that extra mile (or two) to make my stay one to remember!
    Tan
    vn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    24. januar 2018
    Great homestay experience with enthusiastic host.
    Jan Eisenmann
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. januar 2018

    Stunning homestay

    The beds are a bit hard, as it is very common all around in vietnam.
    Nam is an exceptional friendly guy and it's so interesting to talk about vietnamese culture, history and politics. The next best thing next to the friendly hospitality and the good food are the showers.
Henter anmeldelser