Değerlendirmeler

9,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,7
Rahatlık
8,7
Otel konumu
9,0
Olanaklar
8,7
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,6

Değerlendirmeler

    Pol
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    23 Mayıs 2018

    Great value for money stay!

    Lennart
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Mayıs 2018
    Very Nice Little homestay with a very friendly host Family and 3 cute dogs(especially the youngest)
    Simon
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    12 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    6 Mayıs 2018

    not clean

    bathroom is not clean at all and dinner overpriced
    the owner, englidh is oke and very friendly
    Tania Rodríguez
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    4 Mayıs 2018

    Great host

    If you stay there ask for the rooms outside because they have little kids that of course they are kids and make a lot of noise and go into your room. They are nice kids but if you want to rest it's uncomfortable. The food is expensive
    We like that the host is super friendly and know a a lot of good recommendations. I got Intoxicated in town a day before and he helped us to go to the pharmacy and to take the bus to halong bay
    Mei
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Mayıs 2018

    Authentic, happy homestay experience

    This was our best homestay experience so far. Nam and his beautiful family are such welcoming people. We really got to feel as a part of the family. The children are so cheeky and cute, and Nam were very helpful with planning our transport. He really went that extra mile to make us feel good. Joining the family for dinner is most recommendable, food was great.
    Dominic
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    1 Mayıs 2018

    Great homestay experience in Thai Nguyen!

    The mattresses aren’t that comfy but are fine. The only negative thing I could say really.
    Nam is a really nice guy who looks after you so well and has a great knowledge of the local area! Nam and his family make you an amazing home cooked dinner and breakfast and even a little packed lunch to send you on your way. We couldn’t believe the price for rooms/food, great value for money!
    Kristina
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Nisan 2018
    We struggled a bit to find it, position on maps.me does not match 100%. But if you ask locals they help you :)
    The owner Nam was just so special and made our experience unforgettable. He sat down with us in the evening and made a plan to travel nort in one week. And what more - he went with us for free and showed us some amazing places in Ha Giang.
    Marcin
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    4 Nisan 2018

    Great place in good price

    Hard bed
    Nam, the owner and his family are great people. I was on the tour with Nam to see a tea and beer production process and I really enjoyed it! Location is calm and quiet - great place to take a break from noisy and crowdy Hanoi, and if that's your main target, then I suggest to take a tour to the village as well.
    Brandon Guzman
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Şubat 2018
    Great English, fun family. It was Tet holiday and the host took me around to greet all of his neighbors.
    frere anak tom
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Şubat 2018
    already commented twice - thanks - don't bully me, mr booking!
    hamed
    ir

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    11 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    elvan martin
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Şubat 2018

    Great place!

    Nam is the best host ever ! He will do everything he can to help you. Around, you can visit the lake, tea plantation or beer factory. Also, if you have to take your plane back to your country and don't want to stay in Hanoï, it's around 40 km from the airport ! I really recommend this homestay, it's cheap, clean, with free laundry and you'll stay with a really nice family!
    Adam Pasztorniczky
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Ocak 2018
    Nam is an exceptional host, he did that extra mile (or two) to make my stay one to remember!
    Tan
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Ocak 2018
    Great homestay experience with enthusiastic host.
    Jan Eisenmann
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Ocak 2018

    Stunning homestay

    The beds are a bit hard, as it is very common all around in vietnam.
    Nam is an exceptional friendly guy and it's so interesting to talk about vietnamese culture, history and politics. The next best thing next to the friendly hospitality and the good food are the showers.
    Vaclav Balak
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Ocak 2018

    Best place we ever stayed at

    Nothing. Maybe lack of time on our side.
    This stay was extrodinary. We rxpected just a simple overnight according to price, but we were welcomed like family members. Nam is really special host, even took us to his family farm for a nice lunch. Thank you, we'd like to stay again.
    David
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Aralık 2017

    Nam respects guests independence and gives tools to navigate the city. homesty is culturl experienc

    good breakfast Nam is an expert about his culture and his family is very nice. I learned a lot talking to them!
    Kev
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    24 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vivianne Hoogendoorn
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Aralık 2017

    Definitly recommending if you go north!

    Really great welcome and Nam is a real helpfull guy. He helped us plan our route in the spare time we have. He invited us to dinner with his family and told alot about Vietnam.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor