该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.3 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.0
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.9
员工
9.7
性价比
9.7
点评
    Jan Eisenmann
    ch
    10
    2018年1月16日
    Stunning homestay
    The beds are a bit hard, as it is very common all around in vietnam.
    Nam is an exceptional friendly guy and it's so interesting to talk about vietnamese culture, history and politics. The next best thing next to the friendly hospitality and the good food are the showers.
    vn
    10
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vaclav Balak
    cz
    9.6
    2018年1月14日
    Best place we ever stayed at
    Nothing. Maybe lack of time on our side.
    This stay was extrodinary. We rxpected just a simple overnight according to price, but we were welcomed like family members. Nam is really special host, even took us to his family farm for a nice lunch. Thank you, we'd like to stay again.
    David
    us
    10
    2017年12月29日
    Nam respects guests independence and gives tools to navigate the city. homesty is culturl experienc
    good breakfast Nam is an expert about his culture and his family is very nice. I learned a lot talking to them!
    Kev
    ie
    8.3
    2017年12月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vivianne Hoogendoorn
    nl
    10
    2017年12月15日
    Definitly recommending if you go north!
    Really great welcome and Nam is a real helpfull guy. He helped us plan our route in the spare time we have. He invited us to dinner with his family and told alot about Vietnam.
    shannon harvey
    vn
    10
    2017年11月23日
    Informative,beautiful and a great trip all round.
    I wish it was more isolated
    Our host Nam was absolutely lovely. We stayed with him and he took us out for a great hot pot, then took us on a tour of the city and ending the evening with a private bia Hoi factory tour. It was very informative and the surrounding areas that we explored the next day was breathtakingly beautiful. He also recommended we go to the minority ethnic village, this was a beautiful experience. I would definately recommend this place to everyone
    John
    gb
    9.6
    2017年11月16日
    Excellent
    Lots of mosquitos but cannot be helped!
    The host Nam was incredible. Helped me plan my Northern Ha Giang trio, took us for beers, cooked us traditional Vietnamese food, gave us home made wine. Probably the nicest local I have met in Vietnam. He was extremely accommodating and really wanted to make his guests feel part of the family. Stay here if you are in Thai Nguyen
    jason
    gb
    9.2
    2017年11月7日
    Surprisingly very decent, fun and comfortable. Could’ve stayed longer
    Nam is an excellent host. He taught me how to ride a bike, took me around town and for lunch and dinner. Speaks decent English too. The town is easily overlooked, it’s not in the lonely planet and has no tourists, which itself is a nice experience. Should’ve stay an extra day at least. Mainly to go eat at Nams restaurant, the beer was very cheap and very good (brewery out back), the menu looked great and very cheap compared to Haonoi, but unfortunately I didn’t eat there.
    Michelle
    nl
    9.2
    2017年9月23日
    Amazing
    Nam and his family are wonderfull persons and I had a good time staying at their place. I felt at home. Nam helped me planning my trip and we had diner together. I Will recommened his place to everyone who is openminded and intrested in Vietnamese cultuur.
    ie
    8.8
    2017年9月19日
    Basic facilities but clean and the most hospitable owner I've encountered in Asia.
    Extremely helpful owner, couldn't enough for us. Nice breakfast in the morning.
    Aaron
    vn
    10
    2017年7月22日
    Mr. Nam was an amazing host, went above and beyond more than I thought could be possible.
    Aaron
    vn
    10
    2017年7月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Luyen
    vn
    9.6
    2017年6月27日
    Perfectly fine for a stopover
    Very indigenous homestay, you will experience student life of Thai Nguyen in here. The host is incredibly nice and hospitable who will care for your everything to make you convenient. Definitely you'll pay less for what you get, the rate is lowest we could find in this city, simple homestay that suits to flexible people. Absolutely deserved!
    vn
    10
    2017年6月8日
    Nam was an incredible host, he went completely out of his way to help me! He helped me fix my bike, buy a local phone, took me for lunch and his wife made a very tasty dinner! He drove with me to show me a very cool local waterfall 40km the next day as it was on the way to my next destination! Everything was very cheap as well, he tried to only charge me 200,000 dong for everything including food! Fabulous host!
    Rémi
    ca
    10
    2017年5月25日
    Great family , very welcoming !
    Annabel
    de
    8.3
    2017年5月22日
    The family was very nice and gave us a lot of tips for our journey. The room was nice with a mosquito net and the bed was comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay and want to come back one day.
    frere anak tom
    vn
    5.0
    2017年5月9日
    best deal in 17 years in vietnam
    they should have charged me more - i felt ashamed to pay so little for such good food and service and happy family
    i could not give 5 stars in all categories but this is not a $100 hotel. It is the best deal i have had in 17 years of travelling/living vietnam. cannot give higher praise. i tried to update the location [travelling from hanoi] if not on the website you can contact me. it was difficult to find because - as often - the road has an old and a new name. even the traffic police told me "there is no 3thang2". if you go by bus from hanoi i can give you easy directions. [freewheelingf at gmail dot com]
    Adam Michalek
    cz
    8.8
    2017年4月22日
    Great experience
    I stayed at Nam's place just for one nnight nevertheless it was one of my most memorable events in Vietnam. The place is situated close from Hanoi and provides a great base for a trip to the nearby tea plantations. Whats is more, the talks with Nam and his family provided me with some new insights about Vietnam.
关闭